Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Tobias Baumgärtner

1. Vorstand
1.Vorstand@fcforst.de

Daniel Hess

2. Vorstand
2.Vorstand@fcforst.de

Jörg Barthelmes

Schriftführer

07251 303525
Schriftfuehrer@fcforst.de

Thomas Fretz

Kassier

07251 81519
Kassier@fcforst.de

Vorstand

Funktionäre

Rainer Wagner

Förderverein/Sponsoring Events & Gastronomie

Foerderverein@fcforst.de

Michael Umhof

Alte Herren (AH)

07251 303148
AH@fcforst.de

Leonhard Köhler

Sportdirektor Männer

Sportdirektor@fcforst.de

Toni Jakic

Sportdirektor Männer

Sportdirektor@fcforst.de

Josef Moser

Sportliche Leitung Damen

Damen@fcforst.de

Dirk Buck

Spielausschuss

Spielausschuss@fcforst.de

Achim Klefenz

Bambinis – D-Junioren

07251 84845
junioren@fcforst.de

Daniel Dürr

C-Junioren – A-Junioren

junioren@fcforst.de

Timmy Gattung

Bambinis bis D-Junioren

junioren@fcforst.de

Frank Leibold

Bambinis bis D-Junioren

junioren@fcforst.de

Josef Moser

Bambinis bis D-Junioren

07251 87177
juniorinnen@fcforst.de

Thomas Tagscherer

Turnierkoordination & Beisitzer

0172 8331184
turniere@fcforst.de

Klaus Harbrecht

Wirt/Gute Seele

Sylvia Lange

Mitgliederbetreuung

Mitglieder@fcforst.de

Pfahli

Design & Webdevelopment
Pressewart

webmaster@fcforst.de

Funktionäre

Wir unterstützen

Anzeigen

Sponsoren & Allgemeines

© 2021 by FC Germania Forst 1909 e.V.

Design & Technische Realisierung